The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Fini in Indonesia
Dear family, my name is Fini and I am 25 yo this year (2023). I am a very happy person who laughs a lot. Besides, I am an outgoing, friendly and a responsible person. My hobbies are listening to music and doing art. I also play piano and guitar sometimes. Would be great if I could do music activities with your children :)

I'm the oldest in my family, I have 1 bro(21yo) and 1 sister (16yo). they're very nice siblings even tho they're annoying sometimes but you know i love them. I still live with my mom, she's the coolest mom ever. I graduated from learning English, and now I work as a creative designer. It is not related but I am good at design and illustration thats why. At the moment I'm working as english teacher at famous course in my city. Teaching kids and adults

I really love kids since I'm the oldest in my family. I am used to taking care of my family especially my sister because my mom is so busy to work so it's my duty to help her with the house stuff and my siblings. I am also the oldest granddaughter so I got a lot of small cousins and i used to help my aunties and uncle to help babysit their kids when they need it. people said I'm really good at handling kids. I had an opportunity as well do voluntary works working with children, teaching them English for a while.

I hope you will give us a chance to talk and I believe that I could offer you a great aupair hosting experience.
Looking forward to talk to you.