The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Spanish   Proficient
Portuguese   Elementary

Au pair Cecilia in Argentina
Dear host family,

I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.

My name’s Cecilia, but you can call me Ceci. I’m 25 years old and I’m living in Corrientes, a small city in Argentina with my mom “Stella”, my young sister (Luciana) and my dog “India” but I’m two older siblings too (Julian and Melisa) I lost my dad in November 2018, and that gave me strength to make my dreams come true, because I could understand that I should never give up.

I am studying psychopedagogy, I attend learning desabilities, people with special needs and people with neurological problems. I'm in my last year and I'm actually doing my thesis, so I'm very close to finishing it.

I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation, I love laugh and I love make others laugh. I think, I'm a cheerful and communicative person.

In my free time I like playing sports, ( I really love working out), swimming or just walking, but I also like quiet things like watching TV shows and movies or going to the cinema, I really love spending time with my friends. I enjoy reading a good book and singing – even though I cannot sing.
I like meeting new people, traveling and learning about cultures and languages. I think, I love learning more than anything else.
I really like to cook, we will have a lot of fun in the kitchen making cookies, cakes and special foods.

At the moment, I work as a personal trainer in a gym and I am in love with my job. But I also work as a babysitter (since 2012) and I really like it because I love children and I have a lot of experience in that area.

I taking care of children of all ages (0-13years) from different families. I became very close to them and I cherish the time I have spent with them. I have experience waking them up, making breakfast, taking them to school, doing homework and crafts, playing lots of games, and making up new games.
Thanks to my career, I have the skills to teach them how to write and read and select the best way to do it. I helped them with the potty training and bedtime.

The reason why I want to be an au pair because I want to know different cultures and lenguagues, and make to know you my culture. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my English skills as well.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you.

If you want me in your family, contact me.
I want to know you.

See you soon, bye