The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
French   Beginner

Au pair Misanita in -
Dear Host Family,
I’m so excited about writing this letter! I’ve dreamt this moment so far and now I’m so touched that I can’t find the words to describe this feeling. I chose Europe to spend this experience because it is one of my favorite countries and its very particular and different in every state.
Also, I think that living in Norway for one year it’s a big opportunity to improve my interaction and to improve myself and my sense of responsibility too. I’m going to introduce myself…
I am Misanita from Nairobi, the capital city of Kenya where the best athletes come from. I am the fourth born and only girl in a family of five, with four brothers. I am 23 years of age. I live with my parents my mother being a housewife and father being a retired technician and my two brothers who are studying even though my other two brothers moved out couple of years ago we are one happy family.
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Communication. I am going to introduce my hobbies which are: I don’t practice any other sport apart from swimming, but I go to the gym if not daily maybe 3-4 times a week and dancing too. When I was little my dream was to be the most famous classic dancer. I also like reading books, every type of book and when I really enjoy a book, I can finish in 24hours, I started reading when I was small thanks to my Dad.
I like to cook the African dishes thanks to my Mum who always made sure I learnt it and enjoyed it too being the only girl in our family. It’s also what I do best. Obviously, I will be very happy to cook for you. I listen to music every day, especially before sleep, I listen to every type of music. I don’t have a favorite singer, but my favorite band is the 30 seconds to mars. I really like watching movies, I like all the genres except horror or science-fiction.
I help my mum in house chores and taking care of my niece who enjoys staying with her grandmother. I enjoy being with children, because one thing, they give a sense of belonging. Even i