The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
67995
Køn
Female
Alder
24
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Philippines
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Fremmedsprog
English   Intermediate

Au pair Richelle Anne
Dear Host Family,
To my future host family.My name is Richelle Anne but you can just call me Anne , 24 years old an aspiring aupair from Philippines.A lot of my friends describe me as a jolly,competitive,and independent person.I want to be an aupair to be more independent,to experience living with a new family in a foreign country,learn your language ,widen my horizon and be the best version of myself.I beleive that being an aupair is a kind of experience that I will always remember.
My experience with children ranges from newborn to 10 years old.I have looked after my siblings back then since I am the eldest daughter.I am also trained to do householdchores as well.
My routine consist of peparing breakfast,taking them to schools and daycare,take care of them when they are not at the school and play with them. I can also be a big sister to your kid/s as you let me take part of taking care of them and watch them grow.I'm not a good cook but it would be an honor for me to cook some Filipino dish for you and I'm open to know more about your food and culture.I am also living now with my niece who just turned 2 years old and I am the one who look after her when her parents are not around.So I am used to be around with kids.I am honest,responsible,independent,flexible,well- rounded and have the initiatitive to do things that needs to be done.I am not a party goer and not a smoker.
I hope we could develop a good relationship and live together as a family.
Looking forward to share my first journey as an aupair with your family.Thank you.Stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely,
Anne