The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient
German   Beginner
Tagalog   Proficient
Ilokano   Proficient

Au pair Circe in -
Dear family,

My name is Circe, 21 years old who is living in the Philippines. For almost 7 years, I lived in a small northern city in the Philippines called Baguio City for my studies, and now I'm back living in my hometown (Tabuk City) in the countryside. I graduated on 2017 in a university with a degree in Business Administration. Then, I enrolled for a semester in MBA but as I was going through the classes, I realized I don’t want to pursue it yet. From then, I planned to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. Right now I am busy working for my sister's small business, and at the same time, undergoing a caregiving training that will end on July 2019. In caregiving, we are being trained how to provide care and support for young children, elder people as well as persons with disabilities while promoting their safety, privacy and dignity. I also know how to provide first aid. (For Germany/Austria, I already have passed the A1 exam at Goethe on March 2019). As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me and work for them for at least 9 months starting July 2019. I would also prefer looking after children as young as 6 months and older. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend a language class.