The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
65266
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Fremmedsprog
English   Upper Intermediate
Tagalog   Proficient
Arabic   Beginner
Japanese   Beginner
Cantonese   Beginner

Au pair Melody in -
Dear future family host,
Hello maam/sir, my name is Melody , filipina, single, I am 27 years old, eldest with my 2 sisters.I worked as a nanny of 3 children last 2016-2018 in Dubai. My experience there was good. Im glad and happy that my previous employer give me their trust to handle their children. I always love to be with children, playing with them, having a conversation with them and bond with them. Is like, when I’m with children I can feel that I’m going back in my childhood experience again, playing, painting, reading, singing and dancing with them, because they’re very innocent, very natural. Is like, with them is such a wonderful feeling because they’re very true, honest and they will not even judge you, they can give love and care back if you give them love and show them how you care. I can say this also base on my 2 years experience of childcare in Dubai.
I love to cook, bake and explore new different things like driving. I can’t drive a car ‘coz we don’t have one but I really wanted to learn. during my leisure time I used to watch documentary videos, read and explore and learn things from my new environment. One of the reason why I work hard is wanting to gave them a own comfortable house and support my parents so they don’t need to work. After my Au pair stay, if I already got enough money to support my college. I would love to continue my studies and finish college. So I could get better job.
As of now, I am currently working here in Hong kong as Domestic helper. And my contract is about to finish.
Thank you! Looking forward to meet you soon.