The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
93639
Køn
Female
Alder
29
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
United Arab Emirates
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Mary in United Arab Emirates
Dear Host Family,

Hello, I hope you’re all doing well ❤️

My name is Rose, I am 29 years old (turning 30 in August), and I am a Filipina currently living in the United Arab Emirates .

‼️ Start: March - Onward ‼️


I've been dreaming to visit Europe to experience other cultures, and make new friends, but it wasn't easy because I didn't have enough money. Last month, I found out about this amazing cultural exchange program in Europe, so I want to try it before I reach the age limit. I just hope that there will be a host family that will give me a chance to make this dream come true by choosing me as their/your au pair. In exchange, here's what I can offer:

Household
(was taught at a very young age)
☑️ Can clean
☑️ Can cook/bake
☑️ Can do laundry/Ironing
☑️ Can change bedding
☑️ I do have experience as a cleaner in UAE


Childcare
☑️ Can play with them
☑️ Can sing/dance with them
☑️ Can bring them to bed
☑️ Can bath them
☑️ comfort them when they’re not in a good mood
☑️ Will treat them like my own siblings
☑️ Can make some creative activities for them

About me
☑️ Self-reliant
☑️Reliable
☑️Trustworthy/loyal
☑️Responsible
☑️Has the Initiative to do things
☑️ Understanding/Patience (So, you can count on me to take care of them even if it's not my working time or if you have an emergency and need my help.

We didn't have a maid growing up, and our parents trained us to be self-reliant, which included performing housework without assistance. Therefore, you can expect me to assist you in any way possible with domestic duties/ childcare and anything else for which you require assistance.

You can send me a private message if you want to know more about me through these:

WhatsApp: +wG1VToYK (only for chatting)
VideoCall: Zoom/Botim/Google Meet
Email: wG1VToYK

Thank you and have a good day!


Kind regards,
Mary Rose