The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
United States
Nuværende land
United States
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills

Au pair Leeann in United States
Hello, my name is LeeAnn. I am 18 years old and just graduated high school. I am interested in taking a gap year to experience a new culture. I have five years of childcare experience, ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I have cared for up to six children at one time. I received a child-safe certification through my local hospital to prepare myself for childcare. This course included CPR, first aid, infant skills, and educational activities for children. If there is an equivalent course in your country, I would be more than willing to attend.
My family and I enjoy playing board games, spending time outside, cooking, and walking our dogs. We have traveled to many other countries and enjoyed being adventurous.
I graduated high school top of my class, while still being involved in show choir, choir, soccer, musical, and National Honor Society. While in school, I maintained a part-time job as well. I have worked at Starbucks for almost two years, while still doing part-time childcare.
Previously, I have visited Denmark and enjoyed the culture, food, nature, and history. I am interested in studying internationally and want to be immersed in the culture and way of life. I enjoy childcare and want to learn your language.
During previous childcare, I have cared for children, prepared meals, do light housework, cared for family animals, and taken children to activities.
Along with childcare, my experience with children is teaching piano lessons. I am passionate about playing piano and singing, which I would bring to your home.
I am a responsible and reliable person. I am very organized and don't mind cleaning.
I look forward to meeting your family!