The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
68698
Køn
Female
Alder
29
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Thailand
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Fremmedsprog
English   Upper Intermediate
Malay   Upper Intermediate
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Sufia
I am a Medical Technologist (is an allied health professional that analyzes and tests body fluids and tissues) at Yanhee hospital in Bangkok. My family consists of 5 members, including my father, my mother, elder sister, younger sister and I. My parents are business owners, both of them are working hard. My elder sister is a sale representative. She performs her duties with honesty. My younger sister is a student at Silpakorn University. Our family has been known for discipline and values. We give great importance to values and morals in life. Since our early childhood, we are taught to respect the elders and love the children. My family is very important for me. I love them all very much. I have a wonderful relationship with them. My family supports my choice of being an Au pair in Europe and they think this would be a great experience for me. I like baking, playing badminton, biking, jogging and listening to music. Also, I like to travel and hang out with my friends.

About childcare experiences, I have trained at Lalor Wittaya school (Kindergarten section) for 228 hours. I was a teacher assistant. There are 40 children, aged between 3 years old to 5 years old. My responsibilities were helping teachers taking care kids in the class. We usually had many activities. For example, teaching alphabets and numbers, learning different things from pictures. I also enjoy with the kids such as painting, coloring, playing games, singing, feeding, teaching them how to clean their hands correctly, teaching them to safe the energy, and keeping eyes on their safety during their classes. I changed them clothes and diapers, putting them to bed and telling stories. Furthermore, I have trained about basic life support and first aids.