The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
United Arab Emirates
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Arabic   Beginner

Au pair Eloisa in United Arab Emirates
My Name is Eloisa born on August 12, 1995 in Cardona, Rizal Philippines.
I am creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am so well determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm. I encourage myself to fight for what I desire and believe in by doing it through God because I know nothing great comes easy and with God everything is possible.
In my spare time, I love to listen to alternative music, watch movies, read books, make sweet desserts, spend time with my family and hang out with my friends. I also love to travel and explore the wonders of nature.

I have a happy childhood living with my parents and siblings. Now we are twelve members in my family which includes my parents, me being the youngest and my older two brothers, brother's wives and one nephew and four nieces (my brothers children). My father Luis is a fisherman in the Philippines. While my mother Connie is a housewife. My first brother Bryan is a fisherman married and have two daughter. My second brother Brylie Peps a fisherman married have one son and two daughter. I have a very loving and happy family, we love to spend family day every sunday and the kids will sleep over every weekends in our parents house which my parents and I will have more time to spend with them,

I graduated High School in San Francisco Parish School in Cardona, Rizal.

I would love to become your next aupair because I love children and I love time with them. I am prepared and well aware of the fact that being a big sister to your child/children takes along with greater responsibility. I am well aware the fact that it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me master - up more difficult situations (for instance when the kids are tired, don't want to listen to me). I am sure that I will easily adapt to the new tasks and daily routine and be of a great help for you.