The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
89217
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Indonesia
Nuværende land
Netherlands
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
English
Foreign language skills
Dutch   Elementary

Au pair Nabilla in Netherlands
Hallo , my name is Nabilla , I'm 26 years old . I'm from indonesia . I'm ungraduate student of architecture.
Currently im an Aupair in the Netherland.
I'm planning to go to Denmark after my contract finish in November 2022.


When i were in Indonesia i was working as a Math tutor - 4grade students. And staff at notary office.
-Active in Anti Narcotics Volunteers
- Care worker volunteer in Integrated Healthcare Center
- Human Development Cadre ( for stunting children ) , and also my family have a catering business , i do marketing things , cook , and delivery sometimes .
I grew up in a warm loving family , i was live with my mum and my 2 brothers , my dad passed away 5 years ago.
I have lot of hobby , i love painting , drawing , dancing , cooking , singing , i love to learn new things .
Dance and cook are my favorite.
I also sometimes do a volunteer things as a care worker , and i enjoy to do that kind of activities too . I enjoy meeting new people from different backgrounds and cultures.

I would describe myself as an open-minded, hard-working, easy going, dedicated and responsible person. Sometimes I might be shy and a little reserved at first, but that is not something that bothers at all, I am very flexible.

I would say i had lot of experience with children .
from 2018 i went to the Netherlands , i'm so lucky that my cousin the one who live there , they gave me chance to help them took care of their children until end of January 2020 . I took care of them since my niece and nephew were 2 years old and 5months .

And here in the Netherlands, my host family are really warm and nice. I look after 2 sweet girls 8 and 6 years old
we had really good and fun time together ️.
For me, safety, health and happiness of children are most important.

I want to be an Aupair because I love to learn new things for having more experience in my life and I love children.
Hopefully i can match with one of lovely family here ️.


Loves ,
Nabilla