The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
75310
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Philippines
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
-
Fremmedsprog
English   Advanced
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Arlene in Philippines
Dear Host Family,

A pleasant day to you!

I'm going to introduce myself hoping that after reading it you will give me a chance to be part of your loving family.

My name is Arlene Q. , I am 25 years of age and a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administrator major in Financial marketing, currently residing here in Philippines. I'm looking for a family in Europe who would like to get me as their Au pair. I have always wanted to see the other side of the world and being a Filipino it's hard for us to go there even if we like to travel so with this program it will help me to realize my dream of going to your country and experience new culture.

I want to be an Au pair because I can deal with kids and love spending time with them. I am prepared and well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situation. I had experienced of taking care of child or called babysitting from my Aunt. To describe more about myself, I am a family oriented, hardworking, flexible, responsible enough and whom you can trust with.

If you would like to know more about me, we can set a Skype interview and I will tell you more about myself. I am really looking forward and hopeful that you would give me a chance to become your Au pair. Thank you for spending your time to read my letter. I can assure you that I will be a great help to your family.

Sincerely yours,
Arlene