The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
61571
Køn
Female
Alder
25
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Denmark
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Cebuano
Fremmedsprog
English   Intermediate

Au pair Ana Fe in Denmark
Dear host family,

Hi I am Ana Fe 25 year old single from Philippines, my friends use to call me Ana instead of my full name. I currently working as an Au pair in Denmark now, my contract will end in August 25 2021 . I just hope that I will find a host family in Norway after my contract in Denmark.

I have experience in taking care of kids age 0 month old to 10 year old. I am hardworking, responsible, reliable, flexible, honest, trustworthy, patients, and easy going. My hobbies are cooking Filipino Foods but i really love to learn also your cuisine too. I love reading, watching movies and doing some sports. I love music but I don't know how to sing. I love travelling also. And interested to learn new things. I love kids specially small babies because it can gives me happy vibes and thoughts.

My Experiences to be an Au Pair;
My first experience was in Iceland way 2018 for a year. My experience there was really good the family treat me good like I'm part of there amazing family. I really enjoy the culture and the beautiful nature. My task everyday are : Morning I prepare breakfast for all of them. Helping the youngest to put cloths on and prepare him to kindergarten. After I do general cleaning every Monday . Clean up after breakfast and dinner. Tidy up everyday. empty the dishwasher. Doing laundry. Change bedsheet every 2 weeks and picking up the youngest in the kindergarten sometime and babysit them after i pick up from kindergarten. And I also do sometimes evening and weekend babysit when its needed. And help them prepare for dinner. They are 5 in the family Dad, mom and 3 kids, the eldest is 10 year old (girl), the second is 7 year old(boy) and the youngest is 1 year old (boy).

My second experience to be in Au pair after Iceland I came directly to Denmark for two years contract until now. My experience here was really good family treat me also as i belong to there amazing family. I enjoy staying Denmark also. My everyday task here are: Morning i help sometime the kids to prepare breakfast but mostly there parents will do. I give the youngest food if his not yet eaten . I help him the cloths and make ready and send them to kindergarten. After I do general cleaning once a week. Tidy up everyday. empty the dishwasher, doing laundry, going to grocery shopping, change bedsheet every 2 weeks, doing cooking everyday except sat and sun. Now due to corona there parents are working at home so I pick the kids everyday in kindergarten it just 20 mins walk back and forth and babysit them. And I also do sometimes evening and weekend babysit when its needed. They are 5 also in the family Dad, mom and 3 kids 9 year old the eldest (boy), the second is 5 year old (girl).and the youngest is 1 year old now (boy) I been helping to take care of him since he was a new born baby.

I wanted to become again an Au Pair to learn more Culture and also help my younger siblings financially that are in collage and save for my future too. This is my 3rd time to be an Au Pair. And being an Au Pair is a big help for me to grow as a better person with confidence. My experience being an Au Pair was really great. I can easily adapt and adjust in a new environment. I hope you will give me a chance to be part of great and kind family soon. I love my work with passion on it. And I swear I will give you all the best as I can as an Au Pair like a part of your wonderful family with love and care surrounds.

I am very much willing to have an interview with your most convenient time. You can contact me through my face book account ( Ana Fe Saavedra ) or Gmail account ( yY2e0wGu You can also contact my current host family for my reference when its needed.


And looking forward to see you soon. Thank you and Have a good day.

Best regards

Ana