The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
Dutch   Beginner
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner

Au pair Jirapa in Denmark

My name is Jirapa or you can call me Baitoey or Bity. I'm currently 24 years old and I’m from Thailand. I'm graduated Bachelor's Degree in the Faculty of Allied Health Sciences from Thammasat University, My major is Sports Management. And I used to play Softball at my university. And do a lot of social activities, Part-time or Freelance job while I’m studying.

I consider myself as a reliable, active, open-minded, easy-going, patient, gentle, direct, sweet-kind, and flexible person. I have a sense of responsibility. I am interested in exploring the world in culture and people. I also love to play sports such as Softball, Swimming and I also like to learn new things. In my free time, I like to go out to see the city or hang out with my friends, watch movies, listening podcasts or music. I'm a foodie so I like to eat and to cook. I also made a Vlog Video for my free time when I go travel.

I have been an Aupair for 1 year in Netherlands 2020 with a lovely family of 4 kids 3 girls and 1 boy ( 8, 10, 14, 16 yrs) We live in the small town call Noordwijk, Netherlands. The big house within 2 minutes walks to the beach. I have a really good relationship not just with kids but also with their friends. and with all family members. My duty there is more with kids, pick them up from school, hang out or play with them. Cooking dinner for the family, laundry, and ironing. some lighthouse.

I have been an Au pair with a sweet family of 5 kids 2 girls and 3 boys ( 1 yrs twins, 4, 9, 10) We live in the small village call Arrild in South Denmark. they're lovely and sweet. host family and all kids are very nice and sweet to me. We didn't have any personal problems and I am a good big help for them here. but I got rematched because it too far away from everything also no one to communicate with and no society and I got depressed.

At the moment, I am an Au Pair with a family of 2 kids 10 years old girl and 14 years old boy, and one cute small dog. We live near Emdrup lake not too far from the city center. but sadly they might have to move to France in July because of Dad's work. So, I need to find a new family ASAP

If you are interested please feel free to contact me back

Thank you so much for your time reading my letter. I truly hope the information would catch your attention and you will get in contact with me. Wish you a super lovely day and looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely Yours,