ID
77568
Køn
2
Alder
24
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
United Arab Emirates
Modersmål
English
Fremmedsprog
Civil status
1
Har kørerkort
-
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
May 2021

 



Eloisa
First of all I would like to thank you for taking some time out of your busy schedule to read my letter in which I would like to introduce myself and tell something about my family, work experience, my hobbies, my hopes and expectations abroad
My name is Eloisa born on August 12, 1995 in Cardona, Rizal Philippines. I am creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am so well determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm. I encourage myself to fight for what I desire and believe in by doing it through God because I know nothing great comes easy and with God everything is possible
April 2014 when I started working as service crew in the fast food chain, I assisted and take orders of the costumers.
By March 2016, I flew to work in Dubai, United Arab Emirates as domestic helper. It is my first time to live away from my family. My first employer was Al Sobosi Family. I took care of the cleanliness of the house, I clean the house, do laundry, ironing, gardening, car washing cooking among others. But it only lasted for about one year due to some changes. I went back home March 2017, I started working as service crew in different field like the water station, spa and fast food for two years, I maintained cleanliness, serve people, be on time.
Now I am currently an domestic helper in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates to a good and kind Emarati family, (Al Zaabi Family) Ganum (my hostdad),Shieka (my host mom), Saeed (1yr) . I do household chores ,helped out preparing or cooking local foods or filipino food, laundry, ironing and watching over Saeed while my employer are busy. My experienced in different kind of work and in UAE greatly teaches me how to easily adapt to new environment, culture and language. I learned multitasking, time management, basic Arabic language