ID
68634
Køn
2
Alder
25
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Philippines
Modersmål
Cebuano
Fremmedsprog
Civil status
1
Har kørerkort
-
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
Snarest muligt

 



Joymee
To my future host family,

Hi, my name is Joymee . I am 25 years old. Single, no children and I was born here in Philippines. I finished my college degree, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in Financial Management. I have two brothers and I am the only girl in our siblings.

When I was 18 years old, after I graduate in high school, I am the one who’s taking good care into my girl cousin when she’s 2 years old that time, because her mother and father was working, I am the one who’s preparing and cooking her food, preparing also her clothes, playing with her, teaching on her assignments and sending her into school and now she is already 5 years old. In my three years of being with her, I know in 3 years those experiences are so helpful, I love to be with children, I love to play with them, sing with them, and dance with them.

I am also good with kids 1 year old to teenager, I can tutor them, help them with their assignments or school works, help their needs, play bike and swim with them most especially I can also play with them.

I’m very much interested to do household chores, and help you if you need me like I will do your laundry, wash dishes, iron clothes, vacuuming, feeding pets, preparing your meals, cleaning bathrooms and also I am interested in cleaning your rooms and also children’s room. I will respect and follow your house rules anytime.

I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being a part of your family. I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities, my calm and patient personality will help me master more difficult situation.

I am looking forward to meet and work with your awesome family.


Best regards,
Joymee