The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills

Au pair Jezalyn in Sweden
Dear Future Host Family,
I am currently an Aupair in Sweden, my contract will end in June 2023. And can start at July, I am 23 years old Filipina from Philippines I speak English and I would say a little bit of Swedish since I am currently going on SFI (Swedish Language Class) every day.

I take care of 4 kids here in my current host (Twin boys are 4 years old, and they have older brother 9years old, older sister who just turned 11 years old) as well as take responsibility for light housework and keeping the house clean and tidy, and cooking easy dish for dinner some days. Sending the twins to pre school, helping them get ready to school every weekdays.

A little more about me:

* Easy Going
* Responsible
* Non Smoker
* Pet Friendly and can take care of pets
* Clean and tidy
* Love cooking and love nature
* I like exploring and outdoor activities
* I love spending time with kids, I love kids so much as much as kids love me, because I came from a big family in my country Philippines, I have 2 nephews in there who I take care since they are baby, I also have 2 nieces who also I take care of, so I can say I have a lot of experience in taking care kids children and be with them.
*I am also a fast learner and willing to learn as much as I can to gain more experience.
*But no driving license

I am looking forward to hear from you soon then let’s keep in touch

If you are interested or for any questions, please feel free to email me ☺️